Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

Largeimage Teamgrcparty

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 600 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Dataimg 30Yearsexperience
Dataimg Teammembers300
Dataimg 15Officelocations
Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Béla Szigethy & Stewart Kohl
Co-CEOs
Executive & Management
New York
Cleveland
Coceosweb

Béla Szigethy & Stewart Kohl

Co-CEOs

Joined Riverside
1988 & 1993
Office
New York Cleveland
skohl@riversidecompany.com
Stuart Baxter
Riverside Australia Founding Partner
Management & Riverside Australia
San Francisco
Baxterstuwebsite

Stuart Baxter

Riverside Australia Founding Partner

Joined Riverside
1997
Phone
+1 415 348 9560
Office
San Francisco
sbaxter@riversidecompany.com
Tony Cabral
Riverside Europe Founding Partner
Management & Riverside Europe
Brussels
Cabraltonyweb

Tony Cabral

Riverside Europe Founding Partner

Joined Riverside
2000
Phone
+322 626 21 21
Office
Brussels
amc@riversideeurope.com
Michael Chou
Managing Partner
Management & Riverside Technology Capital Solutions
San Francisco
Choumichaelweb

Michael Chou

Managing Partner

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 415 348 4903
Office
San Francisco
mchou@rivtcs.com
George Cole
Managing Partner
Management & Riverside Strategic Capital
New York
Colegeorgeweb

George Cole

Managing Partner

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+1 212 265 6575
Office
New York
gcole@riversidecompany.com
David Dobies
Managing Partner
Management & Riverside Credit Solutions
Boston
Dobiesdaveweb

David Dobies

Managing Partner

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 617 615 9913
Office
Boston
ddobies@trccs.com
Simon Feiglin
Managing Partner
Management & Riverside Australia
Melbourne
Feiglinsimonweb

Simon Feiglin

Managing Partner

Joined Riverside
2007
Phone
+61 3 8672 2000
Office
Melbourne
sfeiglin@riversidecompany.com
Hal Greenberg
Managing Partner
Management & Riverside Strategic Capital
New York
Greenberghalweb

Hal Greenberg

Managing Partner

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+1 212 265 6575
Office
New York
hgreenberg@riversidecompany.com
Graham Hearns
Managing Director, Chief of Staff
Management & Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Hearnsgrahamweb

Graham Hearns

Managing Director, Chief of Staff

Joined Riverside
2006
Phone
+1 216 344 1040
Office
Cleveland
ghearns@riversidecompany.com
Pam Hendrickson
COO & Vice Chairman, Strategic Initiatives
Management & Shared Global Resources
New York
Hendricksonpamweb

Pam Hendrickson

COO & Vice Chairman, Strategic Initiatives

Joined Riverside
2006
Phone
+1 212 265 6575
Office
New York
phendrickson@riversidecompany.com
Michael Hermsen
Strategic Initiatives Executive
Management & Shared Global Resources
New York
Hermsenmichaelweb

Michael Hermsen

Strategic Initiatives Executive

Joined Riverside
2015
Phone
+1 212 265 6575
Office
New York
mhermsen@riversidecompany.com
Suzanne Kriscunas
Managing Partner
Management & Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Kriscunassuzanneweb

Suzanne Kriscunas

Managing Partner

Joined Riverside
2001
Phone
+1 214 871 9640
Office
Dallas
skriscunas@riversidecompany.com
Karsten Langer
Managing Partner
Management & Riverside Europe
Luxembourg
Langerkarstenweb

Karsten Langer

Managing Partner

Joined Riverside
2006
Phone
+352 271 729 1
Office
Luxembourg
kla@riversideeurope.com
Sean Ozbolt
Managing Partner
Management & Riverside Value
Los Angeles
Ozboltseanweb (1)

Sean Ozbolt

Managing Partner

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 310 499 5080
Office
Los Angeles
sozbolt@riversidecompany.com
Peggy Roberts
Managing Partner
Management & Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Robertspeggyweb

Peggy Roberts

Managing Partner

Joined Riverside
2004
Phone
+1 216 344 1040
Office
Cleveland
proberts@riversidecompany.com
Ron Sansom
Managing Partner, Global Executive Operating Partner
Management
Cleveland
Sansomronweb

Ron Sansom

Managing Partner, Global Executive Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2005
Phone
+1 216 344 1040
Office
Cleveland
rsansom@riversidecompany.com
Loren Schlachet
Managing Partner
Management & Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Schlachetlorenweb

Loren Schlachet

Managing Partner

Joined Riverside
2000
Phone
+1 310 499 5080
Office
Los Angeles
lschlachet@riversidecompany.com
Béla Schwartz
Chief Financial Officer
Management & Shared Global Resources
New York
Schwartzbelaweb

Béla Schwartz

Chief Financial Officer

Joined Riverside
1998
Phone
+1 212 265 6575
Office
New York
bschwartz@riversidecompany.com
Jim Toth
Managing Partner
Management & Riverside Acceleration Capital
New York
Tothjimweb

Jim Toth

Managing Partner

Joined Riverside
2015
Phone
+1 212 265 6575
Office
New York
jtoth@riverside.ac
Paul Dimitruk
Board Advisor
Management
Dimitrukpaulwebsite (1)

Paul Dimitruk*

Board Advisor

Joined Riverside
2015
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
Charles Hardin
Board Advisor
Management
Hardinchuckwebsite 3 (1)

Charles Hardin*

Board Advisor

Joined Riverside
2015
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
Linda Lynch
Board Advisor
Management
Lynchlindawebsite 2 (1)

Linda Lynch*

Board Advisor

Joined Riverside
2015
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
Chris Rossi
Board Advisor
Management
Rossichriswebsite (1)

Chris Rossi*

Board Advisor

Joined Riverside
2017
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Accept