Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 650 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

Dataimg 30Yearsexperience
Dataimg Teammembers300
Dataimg 15Officelocations
Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Béla Szigethy & Stewart Kohl
Co-CEOs
Executive & Management
New York
Cleveland
Imgbio Bela Szigethy Stewart Kohl

Béla Szigethy & Stewart Kohl

Co-CEOs

Joined Riverside
1988 & 1993
Office
New York Cleveland
skohl@riversidecompany.com
Stuart Baxter
Riverside Australia Founding Partner
Management & Riverside Australia
San Francisco
Baxterstu BKG 300X450

Stuart Baxter

Riverside Australia Founding Partner

Joined Riverside
1997
Phone
+1 415 348 9560
Office
San Francisco
sbaxter@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Erick Bronner
Global Head, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Management & Shared Global Resources
New York
Bronnererick BKG 300X450 (1)

Erick Bronner

Global Head, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+1 212 484 2692
Office
New York
ebronner@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Michael Chou
Managing Partner
Management & Riverside Technology Capital Solutions
San Francisco
Choumichael2 BKG 300X450

Michael Chou

Managing Partner

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 415 348 4903
Office
San Francisco
mchou@rivtcs.com LinkedIn
George Cole
Managing Partner
Management & Riverside Strategic Capital
New York
Colegeorge BKG 300X450

George Cole

Managing Partner

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+1 212 265 6575
Office
New York
gcole@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
David Dobies
Managing Partner
Management & Riverside Credit Solutions
Boston
Dobiesdave BKG 300X450

David Dobies

Managing Partner

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 617 615 9913
Office
Boston
ddobies@trccs.com LinkedIn
Eric Feldman
Chief Information Officer
Management & Shared Global Resources
New York
Feldmaneric BKG 300X450 (1)

Eric Feldman

Chief Information Officer

Joined Riverside
2011
Phone
+1 212 265 6575
Office
New York
efeldman@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Hal Greenberg
Managing Partner
Management & Riverside Strategic Capital
New York
Greenberghal BKG 300X450

Hal Greenberg

Managing Partner

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+1 212 265 6575
Office
New York
hgreenberg@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Graham Hearns
Managing Director, Chief of Staff
Management & Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Hearnsgraham BKG 300X450

Graham Hearns

Managing Director, Chief of Staff

Joined Riverside
2006
Phone
+1 216 344 1040
Office
Cleveland
ghearns@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Pam Hendrickson
COO & Vice Chairman, Strategic Initiatives
Management & Shared Global Resources
New York
Hendricksonpam BKG 300X450

Pam Hendrickson

COO & Vice Chairman, Strategic Initiatives

Joined Riverside
2006
Phone
+1 212 265 6575
Office
New York
phendrickson@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Michael Hermsen
Strategic Initiatives Executive
Management & Shared Global Resources
New York
Hermsenmichael BKG 300X450

Michael Hermsen

Strategic Initiatives Executive

Joined Riverside
2015
Phone
+1 212 265 6575
Office
New York
mhermsen@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Jon Kinney
Managing Director, Strategic Analysis and Sourcing
Management & Shared Global Resources
San Francisco
Kinneyjonathan BKG 300X450

Jon Kinney

Managing Director, Strategic Analysis and Sourcing

Joined Riverside
2004
Phone
+1 415 348 0350
Office
San Francisco
jkinney@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Suzanne Kriscunas
Riverside Capital Appreciation Founding Partner
Management & Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Kriscunassuzy BKG 450X450

Suzanne Kriscunas

Riverside Capital Appreciation Founding Partner

Joined Riverside
2001
Phone
+1 214 871 9640
Office
Dallas
skriscunas@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Karsten Langer
Managing Partner
Management & Riverside Europe
Luxembourg
Langerkarsten2 BKG 300X450

Karsten Langer

Managing Partner

Joined Riverside
2006
Phone
+352 271 729 1
Office
Luxembourg
kla@riversideeurope.com LinkedIn
Jason Murphy
Management Company CFO
Management & Shared Global Resources
New York
Murphyjason BKG 300X450 (1)

Jason Murphy

Management Company CFO

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+1 212 258 1330
Office
New York
jmurphy@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Sean Ozbolt
Managing Partner
Management & Riverside Value
Los Angeles
Ozboltsean BKG 300X450

Sean Ozbolt

Managing Partner

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 310 499 9749
Office
Los Angeles
sozbolt@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Dave Reiss
Senior Managing Director, Finance
Management & Shared Global Resources
New York
Reissdave BKG 300X450

Dave Reiss

Senior Managing Director, Finance

Joined Riverside
1999
Phone
+1 212 265 7145
Office
New York
dreiss@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Peggy Roberts
Managing Partner
Management & Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Robertspeggy BKG 300X450

Peggy Roberts

Managing Partner

Joined Riverside
2004
Phone
+1 216 344 1040
Office
Cleveland
proberts@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Ron Sansom
Managing Partner, Global Executive Operating Partner
Management & Riverside Value
Cleveland
Sansomron BKG 300X450

Ron Sansom

Managing Partner, Global Executive Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2005
Phone
+1 216 344 1040
Office
Cleveland
rsansom@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Loren Schlachet
Managing Partner
Management & Riverside Micro-Cap
Schlachetloren BKG 300X450

Loren Schlachet

Managing Partner

Joined Riverside
2000
Phone
+1 310 499 5080
lschlachet@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Béla Schwartz
Chief Financial Officer
Management & Shared Global Resources
New York
Schwartzbela BKG 300X450

Béla Schwartz

Chief Financial Officer

Joined Riverside
1998
Phone
+1 212 265 6575
Office
New York
bschwartz@riversidecompany.com
Jim Toth
Managing Partner
Management & Riverside Acceleration Capital
New York
Tothjim Withbkg

Jim Toth

Managing Partner

Joined Riverside
2015
Phone
+1 212 265 6575
Office
New York
jtoth@riverside.ac LinkedIn
Jeremy Holland
Managing Partner, Origination
Management & Origination - North America
Los Angeles
Hollandjeremy BKG 300X450

Jeremy Holland

Managing Partner, Origination

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+1 310 499 5084
Office
Los Angeles
jholland@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Accept