Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

Largeimage Teamgrcparty

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 600 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Dataimg 30Yearsexperience
Dataimg Teammembers300
Dataimg 15Officelocations
Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Elizabeth Burke
Senior Associate
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Burkeelizabethwebsite

Elizabeth Burke

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 216 535 1781
Office
Cleveland
eburke@riversidecompany.com
Steven Burns
Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
San Francisco
Burnsstevewebsite

Steven Burns

Partner

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+1 415 348 0359
Office
San Francisco
sburns@riversidecompany.com
Jim Butterfield
Partner, Origination
Origination - North America
Dallas
Butterfieldjimwebsie

Jim Butterfield

Partner, Origination

Joined Riverside
2002
Phone
+1 678 644 5734
Office
Dallas
jbutterfield@riversidecompany.com
Grace Cahalan
Senior Administrative Assistant
Shared Global Resources
Los Angeles
Cahalangraceweb

Grace Cahalan

Senior Administrative Assistant

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 310 499 5092
Office
Los Angeles
gcahalan@riversidecompany.com
Kirstie Calendine
Project Management Assistant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Calendinekirstiewebsite4

Kirstie Calendine

Project Management Assistant

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 216 706 3422
Office
Cleveland
kcalendine@riversidecompany.com
Bernice Caraballo
Executive Assistant
Shared Global Resources
New York
Caraballobernicewebsite

Bernice Caraballo

Executive Assistant

Joined Riverside
2007
Phone
+1 212 258 1327
Office
New York
bcaraballo@riversidecompany.com
Rob Carraway
Operating Executive, Finance
Riverside Capital Appreciation
New York
Carrawayrobwebsite2

Rob Carraway*

Operating Executive, Finance

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 240 620 7769
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
rcarraway@riversidecompany.com
Ervin Cash
Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Cashervinwebsite2

Ervin Cash*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 770 289 9579
Office
Los Angeles
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
ecash@riversidecompany.com
Megan Chandler
Analyst, Compensation and Total Rewards
Shared Global Resources
New York
Chandlermeganwebsite

Megan Chandler

Analyst, Compensation and Total Rewards

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 212 484 2693
Office
New York
mchandler@riversidecompany.com
Max Chautin
Vice President
Riverside Acceleration Capital
New York
Chautinmaxwebsite2

Max Chautin

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 212 258 1328
Office
New York
mchautin@riverside.ac
Jessica Choromanski
Manager, Financial Planning & Analysis
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Choromanskijessicawebsite

Jessica Choromanski

Manager, Financial Planning & Analysis

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+1 216 706 3009
Office
Cleveland
jchoromanski@riversidecompany.com
Matthew Ciserella
Consultant, Tax
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Ciserellamattwebsite

Matthew Ciserella*

Consultant, Tax

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 312 860 6952
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
mciserella@riversidecompany.com
Sophie Cloarec
Administrative Assistant
Shared Global Resources
Stockholm

Sophie Cloarec

Administrative Assistant

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+46 8 545 03030
Office
Stockholm
scl@riversideeurope.com
Sophia Collado
Administrative Assistant
Shared Global Resources
New York

Sophia Collado

Administrative Assistant

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 212 484 2687
Office
New York
scollado@riversidecompany.com
Charles Cooper
Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Coopercharliewebsite

Charles Cooper

Associate

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 216 535 1765
Office
Cleveland
ccooper@riversidecompany.com
Rebecca Corneliusson
Coordinator, Fundraising and Investor Relations & Executive Assistant
Shared Global Resources
Stockholm
Corneliussonrebeccawebsite3

Rebecca Corneliusson

Coordinator, Fundraising and Investor Relations & Executive Assistant

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+46 854 503031
Office
Stockholm
rec@riversideeurope.com
Debra Costanza
Director, Administration for North America and Asia Pacific
Shared Global Resources
New York
Costanzadebrawebsite

Debra Costanza

Director, Administration for North America and Asia Pacific

Joined Riverside
2006
Phone
+1 917 206 2480
Office
New York
dcostanza@riversidecompany.com
Hayden Cotterill
Operating Executive, Manufacturing & Quality Systems
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Cotterillhaydenwebsite

Hayden Cotterill

Operating Executive, Manufacturing & Quality Systems

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+1 248 344 8235
Office
Cleveland
hcotterill@riversidecompany.com
Gaspard d'Avout d'Auerstaedt
Senior Associate
Riverside Europe
Brussels
Dauerstaedtdavoutgaspardwebsite2

Gaspard d'Avout d'Auerstaedt

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+32 26 26 21 10
Office
Brussels
gaa@riversideeurope.com
James Danziger
Associate
Riverside Strategic Capital
New York
Danzigerjameswebsite

James Danziger

Associate

Joined Riverside
2015
Phone
+1 917 206 2498
Office
New York
jdanziger@riversidecompany.com
Cameron Dare
Operating Partner
Riverside Australia
Melbourne
Darecameronwebsite

Cameron Dare*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+61 0488 009 252
Office
Melbourne
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
cdare@riversidecompany.com
Michael Davis
Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland

Michael Davis*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 949 330 0467
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
mdavis@riversidecompany.com
Sabrina Davis
Coordinator, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
New York
Davissabrinawebsite

Sabrina Davis

Coordinator, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 917 262 2082
Office
New York
sdavis@riversidecompany.com

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Accept