Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 650 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

Dataimg 30Yearsexperience
Dataimg Teammembers300
Dataimg 15Officelocations
Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
George Benson
Operating Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Bensongeorgewebsite

George Benson

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+1 216 870 8353
Office
Cleveland
gbenson@riversidecompany.com
Jennifer Boyce
General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Boycejenweb

Jennifer Boyce

General Counsel and Chief Compliance Officer

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+1 216 706 3488
Office
Cleveland
jboyce@riversidecompany.com
Erick Bronner
Global Head, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
New York
Bronnererick BKG 300X450 (1)

Erick Bronner

Global Head, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+1 212 484 2692
Office
New York
ebronner@riversidecompany.com
Brian Bunker
Managing Director, Commercial Growth
Riverside Australia
Hong Kong
Bunkerbrian NOBKG 300X450

Brian Bunker

Managing Director, Commercial Growth

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+852 3769 6117
Office
Hong Kong
bbunker@riversidecompany.com
Elizabeth Burke
Senior Associate
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Burkeelizabethwebsite

Elizabeth Burke

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 216 535 1781
Office
Cleveland
eburke@riversidecompany.com
Steven Burns
Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
San Francisco
Burnsstevewebsite

Steven Burns

Partner

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+1 415 348 0359
Office
San Francisco
sburns@riversidecompany.com
Grace Cahalan
Senior Administrative Assistant
Shared Global Resources
Los Angeles
Cahalangraceweb

Grace Cahalan

Senior Administrative Assistant

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 310 499 5092
Office
Los Angeles
gcahalan@riversidecompany.com
Kirstie Calendine
Project Management Assistant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Calendinekirstiewebsite4

Kirstie Calendine

Project Management Assistant

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 216 706 3422
Office
Cleveland
kcalendine@riversidecompany.com
Bernice Caraballo
Executive Assistant
Shared Global Resources
New York
Caraballobernicewebsite

Bernice Caraballo

Executive Assistant

Joined Riverside
2007
Phone
+1 212 258 1327
Office
New York
bcaraballo@riversidecompany.com
Rob Carraway
Operating Executive, Finance
Riverside Capital Appreciation
New York
Carrawayrobwebsite2

Rob Carraway*

Operating Executive, Finance

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 240 620 7769
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
rcarraway@riversidecompany.com
Ervin Cash
Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Cashervinwebsite2

Ervin Cash*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 770 289 9579
Office
Los Angeles
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
ecash@riversidecompany.com
Patricia Chalian
Director, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
New York
Chalianpatricia BKG 300X450

Patricia Chalian

Director, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 917 206 2482
Office
New York
pchalian@riversidecompany.com
Megan Chandler
Vice President, Global Talent Management
Shared Global Resources
New York
Chandlermeganwebsite

Megan Chandler

Vice President, Global Talent Management

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 212 484 2693
Office
New York
mchandler@riversidecompany.com
Max Chautin
Vice President
Riverside Acceleration Capital
New York
Chautinmaxwebsite2

Max Chautin

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 212 258 1328
Office
New York
mchautin@riverside.ac
Jessica Choromanski
Manager, Financial Planning & Analysis
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Choromanskijessicawebsite

Jessica Choromanski

Manager, Financial Planning & Analysis

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+1 216 706 3009
Office
Cleveland
jchoromanski@riversidecompany.com
Matthew Ciserella
Consultant, Tax
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Ciserellamattwebsite

Matthew Ciserella*

Consultant, Tax

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 312 860 6952
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
mciserella@riversidecompany.com
Sophie Cloarec
Administrative Assistant
Shared Global Resources
Stockholm

Sophie Cloarec

Administrative Assistant

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+46 8 545 03030
Office
Stockholm
scl@riversideeurope.com
Mark Cohen
Finance Director
Riverside Micro-Cap
New York

Mark Cohen*

Finance Director

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 203 451 1355
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
mcohen@riversidecompany.com
Sophia Collado
Administrative Assistant
Shared Global Resources
New York

Sophia Collado

Administrative Assistant

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 212 484 2687
Office
New York
scollado@riversidecompany.com
Ryan Connolly
Finance Executive
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas

Ryan Connolly*

Finance Executive

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 214 871 9640
Office
Dallas
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
rconnolly@riversidecompany.com
Charles Cooper
Senior Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Coopercharliewebsite

Charles Cooper

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 216 535 1765
Office
Cleveland
ccooper@riversidecompany.com
Rebecca Corneliusson
Coordinator, Fundraising and Investor Relations & Executive Assistant
Shared Global Resources
Stockholm
Corneliussonrebeccawebsite3

Rebecca Corneliusson

Coordinator, Fundraising and Investor Relations & Executive Assistant

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+46 854 503031
Office
Stockholm
rec@riversideeurope.com
Debra Costanza
Global Facilities Director
Shared Global Resources
New York
Costanzadebrawebsite

Debra Costanza

Global Facilities Director

Joined Riverside
2006
Phone
+1 917 206 2480
Office
New York
dcostanza@riversidecompany.com

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Accept