Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

Largeimage Teamgrcparty

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 600 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Dataimg 30Yearsexperience
Dataimg Teammembers300
Dataimg 15Officelocations
Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Keith Davisson
Director, Global Marketing and Communications
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Davissonkeithweb

Keith Davisson

Director, Global Marketing and Communications

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+1 216 535 1777
Office
Cleveland
kdavisson@riversidecompany.com
Heather Dawson
Analyst, HRIS - Global Talent Management
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Dawsonheatherwebsite

Heather Dawson

Analyst, HRIS - Global Talent Management

Joined Riverside
2007
Phone
+1 216 535 1753
Office
Cleveland
hdawson@riversidecompany.com
Isabel De Nova
Office Manager
Shared Global Resources
Madrid
Denovaisabelwebsite

Isabel De Nova

Office Manager

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+34 91 590 1337
Office
Madrid
idn@riversideeurope.com
Niamh Deacy
Administrative Assistant
Shared Global Resources
New York
Deacyniamhwebsite

Niamh Deacy

Administrative Assistant

Joined Riverside
2000
Phone
+1 212 265 6575
Office
New York
ndeacy@riversidecompany.com
Matthew Delly
Director of Research
Origination - North America
Cleveland
Dellymattwebsite2

Matthew Delly

Director of Research

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 216 344 1162
Office
Cleveland
mdelly@riversidecompany.com
Jennifer DeStefanis
Administrative Assistant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland

Jennifer DeStefanis

Administrative Assistant

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 535 1758
Office
Cleveland
jdestefanis@riversidecompany.com
Laura Dillon
Principal
Riverside Europe
London
Dillonlaurawebsite2

Laura Dillon

Principal

Joined Riverside
2016
Office
London
ldi@riversideeurope.com
Christel Di Marco
Manager, Legal
Shared Global Resources
Luxembourg
Dimarcochristelwebsite

Christel Di Marco

Manager, Legal

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+352 28 488422
Office
Luxembourg
cdm@refluxembourg.com
Javier Dominguez
Technical Support Specialist
Shared Global Resources
New York
Dominguezjavierweb

Javier Dominguez

Technical Support Specialist

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 212 484 2691
Office
New York
jdominguez@riversidecompany.com
Lilian Dorvil
Senior Associate, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
London
Dorvillilianwebsite 2

Lilian Dorvil

Senior Associate, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+44 203 077 1916
Office
London
ldorvil@riversideeurope.com
Jonathan Drillings
Partner
Riverside Acceleration Capital
New York
Drillingsjonathanwebsite

Jonathan Drillings

Partner

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 212 484 2680
Office
New York
jdrillings@riverside.ac
Amy Duchnowski
Executive Assistant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Duchnowskiamywebsite

Amy Duchnowski

Executive Assistant

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+1 216 535 1785
Office
Cleveland
aduchnowski@riversidecompany.com
Shaun Duncan
Partner
Riverside Technology Capital Solutions
San Francisco
Duncanshaunweb

Shaun Duncan

Partner

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 415 247 1907
Office
San Francisco
sduncan@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Kyle Dunn
Coordinator, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
New York
Dunnkylewebsite2

Kyle Dunn

Coordinator, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 212 484 2169
Office
New York
kdunn@riversidecompany.com
Mike Eblin
Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Eblinmikewebsite

Mike Eblin*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2015
Phone
+1 216 3442341
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
meblin@riversidecompany.com
Mark Eblin
Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Eblinmarkwebsite

Mark Eblin*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 740 360 7361
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
maeblin@riversidecompany.com
Chase Eckert
Vice President
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Eckertcharleswebsite

Chase Eckert

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2014
Phone
+1 214 871 6629
Office
Dallas
ceckert@riversidecompany.com
Constantine Elefter
Vice President
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Eleftertomwebsite

Constantine Elefter

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 216 535 1766
Office
Cleveland
celefter@riversidecompany.com
Doug England
Director, Finance
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Englanddougwebsite

Doug England

Director, Finance

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+1 216 535 1768
Office
Cleveland
dengland@riversidecompany.com
Neshmeen Faatimah
Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Faatimahneshmeenwebsite3

Neshmeen Faatimah

Associate

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 214 871 6621
Office
Dallas
nfaatimah@riversidecompany.com
Kingchih Fan
Operating Partner
Riverside Acceleration Capital
New York
Fankingchihwebsite

Kingchih Fan*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 646 702 3938
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
kfan@riverside.ac
Eric Feldman
Chief Information Officer
Shared Global Resources
New York
Feldmaneric2website

Eric Feldman

Chief Information Officer

Joined Riverside
2011
Phone
+1 212 265 6575
Office
New York
efeldman@riversidecompany.com
Brian Fern
Consultant, Accounting
Shared Global Resources
New York

Brian Fern*

Consultant, Accounting

Joined Riverside
2016
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
bfern@riversidecompany.com

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Accept