Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 650 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Kyle Dunn
Coordinator, RAC
Riverside Acceleration Capital
New York
Dunnkylewebsite2

Kyle Dunn

Coordinator, RAC

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 212 484 2169
Office
New York
kdunn@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Mike Eblin
Senior Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Eblinmike BKG 300X450

Mike Eblin*

Senior Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2015
Phone
+1 216 3442341
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
meblin@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Mark Eblin
Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Eblinmarkwebsite

Mark Eblin*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 740 360 7361
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
maeblin@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Constantine Elefter
Principal
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Eleftertomwebsite

Constantine Elefter

Principal

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 216 535 1766
Office
Cleveland
celefter@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Doug England
Senior Director, Finance
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Englanddoug BKG 300X450

Doug England

Senior Director, Finance

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+1 216 535 1768
Office
Cleveland
dengland@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Simon Feiglin
Partner
Riverside Australia
Melbourne
Feiglinsimon BKG 300X450

Simon Feiglin

Partner

Joined Riverside
2007
Phone
+61 3 8672 2000
Office
Melbourne
sfeiglin@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Rachel Fenlon
Associate
Riverside Europe
London
Fenlonrachel BKG 300X450

Rachel Fenlon

Associate

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+44 203 077 1900
Office
London
rfe@riversideeurope.com LinkedIn
Brian Fern
Consultant, Accounting
Shared Global Resources
New York

Brian Fern*

Consultant, Accounting

Joined Riverside
2016
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
bfern@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Nicole Fillar
Fund Accountant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Fillarnicole BKG 300X450

Nicole Fillar

Fund Accountant

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 216 535 1778
Office
Cleveland
nfillar@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
J.P. Fingado
Operating Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Fingadojp2 BKG 300X450

J.P. Fingado*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 216 344 1040
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
jfingado@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Mark Fishman
Senior Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Fishmanmarkwebsite

Mark Fishman

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 535 4442
Office
Cleveland
mfishman@riversidecompany.com
Matthias Fink
Partner
Riverside Europe
Munich
Finkmatthias2 Bkg 300X450 (1)

Matthias Fink

Partner

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+49 892 324 9 4714
Office
Munich
maf@riversideeurope.com LinkedIn
Roisin Fitzpatrick
Coordinator, Origination
Origination - North America
New York
Fitzpatrickroisinwebsite

Roisin Fitzpatrick

Coordinator, Origination

Joined Riverside
2007
Phone
+1 212 258 1323
Office
New York
rfitzpatrick@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Drew Flanigan
Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Flannigandrew2 BKG 300X450

Drew Flanigan

Partner

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+1 214 871 6622
Office
Dallas
dflanigan@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Andrew Fohrer
Partner
Riverside Value
Los Angeles
Fohrerandy BKG 300X450

Andrew Fohrer

Partner

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 310 499 9748
Office
Los Angeles
afohrer@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Scott Fullenkamp
Fund Accountant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Fullenkampscottwebsite

Scott Fullenkamp

Fund Accountant

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 344 1040
Office
Cleveland
sfullenkamp@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Jason Fulton
Principal
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Fultonjasonwebsite

Jason Fulton

Principal

Joined Riverside
2011
Phone
+1 216 535 1764
Office
Cleveland
jfulton@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Lou Ganser
Finance Manager
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland

Lou Ganser

Finance Manager

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 344 1040
Office
Cleveland
lganser@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Matt Gallagher
Senior Director, Sales Excellence
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Gallaghermatt2 BKG 300X450

Matt Gallagher*

Senior Director, Sales Excellence

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 323 214 3505
Office
Los Angeles
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
mgallagher@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Damien Gaudin
Partner
Riverside Europe
Brussels
Gaudindamien BKG 300X450

Damien Gaudin

Partner

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+32 2 626 2137
Office
Brussels
dag@riversideeurope.com LinkedIn
Jason Gil
Technical Support Specialist
Shared Global Resources
New York

Jason Gil

Technical Support Specialist

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 212 484 2177
Office
New York
jgil@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Tom Gillis
Partner
Riverside Credit Solutions
Boston
Gillistomwebsite2

Tom Gillis

Partner

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 617 733 1435
Office
Boston
tgillis@trccs.com LinkedIn
Tomasz Glowacki
Origination
Origination - Europe
Brussels
Madrid
Glowackitomaszwebsite

Tomasz Glowacki

Origination

Joined Riverside
1999
Phone
+ 32 2 626 21 16
Office
Brussels Madrid
tbg@riversideeurope.com LinkedIn

We, The Riverside Company, use statistical cookies to monitor how you and other visitors use our website. For more information, please consult our cookie notice.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.    Accept  Decline