Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 650 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Jeff Goodman
Senior Operating Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Img Jeffgoodmanweb Whitebkg 300X350

Jeff Goodman

Senior Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2006
Phone
+1 216 535 1791
Office
Cleveland
jgoodman@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Goda Gausaite
Consultant, Riverside Europe
Shared Global Resources
Munich

Goda Gausaite*

Consultant, Riverside Europe

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+49 89 242 24894
Office
Munich
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
gga@riversideeurope.com LinkedIn
Max Goldberg
Senior Associate
Riverside Value
Los Angeles
Goldbergmax BKG 300X450

Max Goldberg

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 310 499 9752
Office
Los Angeles
mgoldberg@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Jeffrey Gordon
Partner
Riverside Strategic Capital
New York
Gordonjeffrey BKG 300X450

Jeffrey Gordon

Partner

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+1 212 484 2716
Office
New York
jgordon@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Tim Gosline
Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Goslinetimwebsite

Tim Gosline

Partner

Joined Riverside
1995
Phone
+1 216 344 1129
Office
Cleveland
tgosline@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Nancy Graham
Associate
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Graham,Nancywebsite

Nancy Graham

Associate

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 310 499 9740
Office
Los Angeles
ngraham@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Daniel Grinnan
Vice President
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Grinnandanielwebsite

Daniel Grinnan

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 214 871 6632
Office
Dallas
dgrinnan@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Kevin Gu
Analyst, Strategic Analysis and Sourcing
Shared Global Resources
New York
Gukevin BKG 300X450

Kevin Gu

Analyst, Strategic Analysis and Sourcing

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 212 265 6575
Office
New York
kgu@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Doug Guess
Finance Director
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Guessdougwebsite

Doug Guess*

Finance Director

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 770 329 9703
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
dguess@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Stalin Guilamo
Director of Network Solutions Architecture
Shared Global Resources
New York
Guilamostalinwebsite

Stalin Guilamo

Director of Network Solutions Architecture

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+1 917 206 2497
Office
New York
sguilamo@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Debbie Graham
Consultant, Global Marketing and Communications
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland

Debbie Graham*

Consultant, Global Marketing and Communications

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 216 706 3005
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
dgraham@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Jenny Guo
Senior Associate
Riverside Australia
Melbourne
Guojenny BKG TRCCS

Jenny Guo

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+61 3 867 22018
Office
Melbourne
jguo@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Nándor Hajdu
Senior Associate
Riverside Europe
London
Hajdunandorwebsite

Nándor Hajdu

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+44 203 077 1900
Office
London
nah@riversideeurope.com LinkedIn
Florian Halama
Vice President
Riverside Europe
Munich
Halamaflorianwebsite4

Florian Halama

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+49 89 2422 4893
Office
Munich
flh@riversideeurope.com LinkedIn
Sarah Hammer
Senior Associate, Origination
Origination - North America
New York
Hammersarahwebsite

Sarah Hammer

Senior Associate, Origination

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+1 917 262 2097
Office
New York
shammer@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Eric Harber
Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles

Eric Harber*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 310 499 5080
Office
Los Angeles
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
eharber@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
David Haslett
Operating Partner
Riverside Australia
Melbourne
Haslettdavid BKG 300X450

David Haslett*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+61 447 535533
Office
Melbourne
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
dhaslett@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Anne Hayes
Senior Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
New York
Hayesanne BKG 300X450

Anne Hayes

Senior Partner

Joined Riverside
2001
Phone
+1 212 484 2696
Office
New York
ahayes@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Dan Haynes
Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Haynesdanwebsite

Dan Haynes

Partner

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+1 216 535 1756
Office
Cleveland
dhaynes@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Brandon Helfand
Vice President, Strategic Analysis and Sourcing
Shared Global Resources
New York
Helfandbrandon BKG 300X450

Brandon Helfand

Vice President, Strategic Analysis and Sourcing

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 212 484 2686
Office
New York
bhelfand@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Scott Henderson
Senior Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Hendersonscottwebsite

Scott Henderson

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 214 871 6626
Office
Dallas
shenderson@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn
Sam Henkes
Director, Accounting and Finance
Shared Global Resources
Luxembourg
Henkessamwebsite

Sam Henkes

Director, Accounting and Finance

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+352 271 7291
Office
Luxembourg
sxh@refluxembourg.com
Mark Herther
Director, Operations and Administration
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Heathermarkwebsite

Mark Herther

Director, Operations and Administration

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 535 1797
Office
Cleveland
mherther@riversidecompany.com LinkedIn

We, The Riverside Company, use statistical cookies to monitor how you and other visitors use our website. For more information, please consult our cookie notice.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.    Accept  Decline