Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

Largeimage Teamgrcparty

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 600 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Dataimg 30Yearsexperience
Dataimg Teammembers300
Dataimg 15Officelocations
Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Debbie Graham
Consultant, Global Marketing and Communications
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland

Debbie Graham*

Consultant, Global Marketing and Communications

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 216 706 3005
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
dgraham@riversidecompany.com
Jenny Guo
Associate
Melbourne
Guojennywebsite

Jenny Guo

Associate

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+61 3 867 22018
Office
Melbourne
jguo@riversidecompany.com
Nándor Hajdu
Senior Associate
Riverside Europe
London
Hajdunandorwebsite

Nándor Hajdu

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+44 20 307 71919
Office
London
nah@riversideeurope.com
Jan Haas
Advisor
Riverside Acceleration Capital
New York

Jan Haas

Advisor

Joined Riverside
2016
Office
New York
jhaas@velocityfg.com
Florian Halama
Senior Associate
Riverside Europe
Munich
Halamaflorianwebsite4

Florian Halama

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+49 89 2422 4893
Office
Munich
flh@riversideeurope.com
Sarah Hammer
Analyst, Origination
Origination - North America
New York
Hammersarahwebsite

Sarah Hammer

Analyst, Origination

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+1 917 262 2097
Office
New York
shammer@riversidecompany.com
Anne Hayes
Partner, Capital Markets
Riverside Capital Appreciation
New York
Hayesannewebsite

Anne Hayes

Partner, Capital Markets

Joined Riverside
2001
Phone
+1 212 484 2696
Office
New York
ahayes@riversidecompany.com
Dan Haynes
Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Haynesdanwebsite

Dan Haynes

Partner

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+1 216 535 1756
Office
Cleveland
dhaynes@riversidecompany.com
Brandon Helfand
Associate, Strategic Analysis and Sourcing
Shared Global Resources
New York
Helfandbrandonwebsite

Brandon Helfand

Associate, Strategic Analysis and Sourcing

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 212 484 2686
Office
New York
bhelfand@riversidecompany.com
Scott Henderson
Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Hendersonscottwebsite

Scott Henderson

Associate

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 214 871 6626
Office
Dallas
shenderson@riversidecompany.com
Sam Henkes
Senior Manager, Accounting and Valuation
Shared Global Resources
Luxembourg
Henkessamwebsite

Sam Henkes

Senior Manager, Accounting and Valuation

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+352 271 7291
Office
Luxembourg
sxh@refluxembourg.com
Mark Herther
Director, Operations and Administration
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Heathermarkwebsite

Mark Herther

Director, Operations and Administration

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 535 1797
Office
Cleveland
mherther@riversidecompany.com
Jeremy Holland
Managing Partner, Origination
Origination - North America
Los Angeles
Hollandjeremywebsite

Jeremy Holland

Managing Partner, Origination

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+1 310 499 5084
Office
Los Angeles
jholland@riversidecompany.com
Steve Hollingsworth
Managing Director, Sales Excellence
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Hollingsworthstevewebsite

Steve Hollingsworth*

Managing Director, Sales Excellence

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 301 501 6663
Office
Los Angeles
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
shollingsworth@riversidecompany.com
Dörte Höppner
Chief Operating Officer, Riverside Europe
Riverside Europe
Luxembourg
Imgweb Hoppnerdorte 300X350 Withbkg

Dörte Höppner

Chief Operating Officer, Riverside Europe

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+352 28 488427
Office
Luxembourg
dhoppner@riversidecompany.com
Miljenko Horvat
Senior Advisor
Senior Advisor
Cleveland
Horvatmiljenkowebsite

Miljenko Horvat*

Senior Advisor

Joined Riverside
2003
Phone
+1 604 715 6654
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
mhorvat@riversidecompany.com
Carie How
Office Manager
Shared Global Resources
Singapore
Howcariewebsite

Carie How

Office Manager

Joined Riverside
2014
Phone
+65 631 78563
Office
Singapore
chow@riversidecompany.com
Yichuan Huang
Office Assistant
Shared Global Resources
Munich

Yichuan Huang

Office Assistant

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+49 89 242 248 90
Office
Munich
yhg@riversideeurope.com
Marni Huebner-Tiborsky
Global Expense Lead
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland

Marni Huebner-Tiborsky

Global Expense Lead

Joined Riverside
2003
Phone
+1 216 535 1767
Office
Cleveland
mtiborsky@riversidecompany.com
Eric Hynes
Operating Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
New York
Hynesericwebsite

Eric Hynes*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 408 623 7018
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
ehynes@riversidecompany.com
Tillmann Immisch
Vice President
Riverside Europe
Munich
Immischtillmannwebsite

Tillmann Immisch

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+49 89 2324 947 29
Office
Munich
til@riversideeurope.com
David Jacob
Senior Associate
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Jacobdavidwebsite

David Jacob

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 216 535 1793
Office
Cleveland
djacob@riversidecompany.com
Sarah Jensen
Analyst
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Jensensarahwebsite

Sarah Jensen

Analyst

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 535 1771
Office
Cleveland
sjensen@riversidecompany.com

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Accept