Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 650 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Riverside’s origination team sources thousands of investment opportunities a year, seeking to deliver growth opportunity everywhere Riverside invests. Their understanding of local markets and established relationships help Riverside find and evaluate excellent opportunities efficiently and effectively.

Let Us Help You Achieve Your Goals

Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Dan Haynes
Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Haynesdan2 BKG 300X450

Dan Haynes

Partner

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+1 216 535 1756
Office
Cleveland
dhaynes@riversidecompany.com
Jessica He
Analyst, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
New York
Hejessica BKG 300X450

Jessica He

Analyst, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 212 258 1322
Office
New York
jmhe@riversidecompany.com
Julian Heerdegen
Operating Partner
Riverside Europe
Munich

Julian Heerdegen*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+49 172 636 2802
Office
Munich
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
jhe@riversideeurope.com
Brandon Helfand
Vice President, Strategy and Analytics
Shared Global Resources
New York
Helfandbrandon2 BKG 300X450

Brandon Helfand

Vice President, Strategy and Analytics

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 212 484 2686
Office
New York
bhelfand@riversidecompany.com
Jordan Henderson
Director, Revenue Operations
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Hendersonjordan BKG 300X450

Jordan Henderson

Director, Revenue Operations

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 213 608 7375
Office
Los Angeles
jhenderson@riversidecompany.com
Scott Henderson
Senior Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Hendersonscottwebsite

Scott Henderson

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 214 871 6626
Office
Dallas
shenderson@riversidecompany.com
Thomas Hermsen
Analyst
Riverside Australia
Melbourne
Hermsentom BKG 300X450

Thomas Hermsen

Analyst

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+61 3 867 22016
Office
Melbourne
thermsen@riversidecompany.com
Mark Herther
Director, Operations and Administration
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Herthemark2 BKG 300X450

Mark Herther

Director, Operations and Administration

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 216 535 1797
Office
Cleveland
mherther@riversidecompany.com
Scott Hickey
Operating Finance Executive
Riverside Capital Appreciation
New York
Hickeyscott2 BKG 300X450

Scott Hickey*

Operating Finance Executive

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 571 286 7692
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
shickey@riversidecompany.com
James Higgins
Analyst
Riverside Credit Solutions
Boston

James Higgins

Analyst

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 617 618 5013
Office
Boston
jhiggins@trccs.com
Tom Hillebrecht
Associate
Riverside Micro-Cap
New York
Hillebrechttom2 BKG 300X450

Tom Hillebrecht

Associate

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 917 262 2098
Office
New York
thillebrecht@riversidecompany.com
Erin Holvoet
Consultant, Management Company Accounting
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland

Erin Holvoet*

Consultant, Management Company Accounting

Joined Riverside
2022
Phone
+1 216 706 3006
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
eholvoet@riversidecompany.com
Dörte Höppner
Chief Operating Officer, Riverside Europe
Riverside Europe
Luxembourg
Imgweb Hoppnerdorte 300X350 Withbkg

Dörte Höppner

Chief Operating Officer, Riverside Europe

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+352 28 488427
Office
Luxembourg
dhoppner@riversidecompany.com
Miljenko Horvat
Senior Advisor
Senior Advisor
Cleveland
Horvatmiljenkowebsite

Miljenko Horvat*

Senior Advisor

Joined Riverside
2003
Phone
+1 604 715 6654
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
mhorvat@riversidecompany.com
Carie How
Office Manager III
Shared Global Resources
Singapore
Howcariewebsite

Carie How

Office Manager III

Joined Riverside
2014
Phone
+65 631 78563
Office
Singapore
chow@riversidecompany.com
Marni Huebner-Tiborsky
Global Expense Lead
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland

Marni Huebner-Tiborsky

Global Expense Lead

Joined Riverside
2003
Phone
+1 216 535 1767
Office
Cleveland
mtiborsky@riversidecompany.com
Craig Ihms
Consultant, Global Marketing and Communications
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland

Craig Ihms*

Consultant, Global Marketing and Communications

Joined Riverside
2006
Phone
+1 216 535 1782
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
cihms@riversidecompany.com
Tillmann Immisch
Principal
Riverside Europe
Munich
Immischtillmannwebsite

Tillmann Immisch

Principal

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+49 89 2324 947 29
Office
Munich
til@riversideeurope.com
Abeer Irfan
Associate
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Irfanabeer BKG 300X450

Abeer Irfan

Associate

Joined Riverside
2020
Phone
+1 214 871 6620
Office
Dallas
airfan@riversidecompany.com
Thomas Iversen
Analyst, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
New York
Iversenthomas BKG 300X450

Thomas Iversen

Analyst, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 917 262 2089
Office
New York
tiversen@riversidecompany.com
David Jacob
Assistant Vice President
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Jacobdavid BKG 300X450

David Jacob

Assistant Vice President

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 216 535 1793
Office
Cleveland
djacob@riversidecompany.com
Antoaneta Jakote
Business Systems Analyst
Shared Global Resources
Brussels
Jakoteantoaneta BKG 300X450

Antoaneta Jakote*

Business Systems Analyst

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+32 2 642 2553
Office
Brussels
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
ajokote@riversideeurope.com
Rohan Jaura
Analyst, Strategy and Analytics
Shared Global Resources
New York
Jaurarohan2 BKG 300X450

Rohan Jaura

Analyst, Strategy and Analytics

Joined Riverside
2021
Phone
+1 917 262 2091
Office
New York
rjaura@riversidecompany.com

We, The Riverside Company, use statistical cookies to monitor how you and other visitors use our website. For more information, please consult our cookie notice.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience.    Accept  Decline