Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

Largeimage Teamgrcparty

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 600 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Dataimg 30Yearsexperience
Dataimg Teammembers300
Dataimg 15Officelocations
Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Kenneth Johnson
Assistant Vice President
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Johnsonkennethwebsite

Kenneth Johnson

Assistant Vice President

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 424 744 4044
Office
Los Angeles
kjohnson@riversidecompany.com
Kim Katzenberger
RMCF Group CFO
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Katzenbergerkimwebsite

Kim Katzenberger

RMCF Group CFO

Joined Riverside
2015
Phone
+1 216 706 3011
Office
Cleveland
kkatzenberger@riversidecompany.com
Bilal Hussain
Consultant, Information Technologies
Shared Global Resources
London

Bilal Hussain*

Consultant, Information Technologies

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+44 739 58807027
Office
London
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
bhu@riversideeurope.com
William Kay
Director, Fundraising and Investor Relations
Shared Global Resources
New York
Kaywillwebsite

William Kay

Director, Fundraising and Investor Relations

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 917 262 2084
Office
New York
wkay@riversidecompany.com
Tanya Kennedy
Coordinator, Global Talent Management
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Kennedytanyawebsite2

Tanya Kennedy

Coordinator, Global Talent Management

Joined Riverside
2007
Phone
+1 216 535 2223
Office
Cleveland
tkennedy@riversidecompany.com
Craig Ihms
Consultant, Global Marketing and Communications
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland

Craig Ihms*

Consultant, Global Marketing and Communications

Joined Riverside
2006
Phone
+1 216 535 1782
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
cihms@riversidecompany.com
Keith Kerman
Senior Advisor
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Kermankeithwebsite

Keith Kerman

Senior Advisor

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+1 216 371 8804
Office
Cleveland
kkerman@riversidecompany.com
Michael Kessler
Partner
Riverside Strategic Capital
New York

Michael Kessler

Partner

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+1 212 258 1332
Office
New York
mkessler@riversidecompany.com
David Kilpatrick
Partner
Riverside Credit Solutions
Boston
Kilpatrickdavidwebsite2

David Kilpatrick

Partner

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 617 645 8874
Office
Boston
dkilpatrick@trccs.com
Sarah Kim
Analyst, Origination
Origination - North America
New York
Kimsarahwebsite

Sarah Kim

Analyst, Origination

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 917 206 2495
Office
New York
skim@riversidecompany.com
Melissa Kinasewitz
Consultant, Fund Administration
Shared Global Resources
New York
Kinasewitzmelissawebsite

Melissa Kinasewitz*

Consultant, Fund Administration

Joined Riverside
2014
Phone
+1 212 484 2684
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
mkinasewitz@riversidecompany.com
Jon Kinney
Managing Director, Strategic Analysis and Sourcing
Shared Global Resources
San Francisco
Kinneyjonwebsite

Jon Kinney

Managing Director, Strategic Analysis and Sourcing

Joined Riverside
2004
Phone
+1 415 348 0350
Office
San Francisco
jkinney@riversidecompany.com
Kara Kirby
Manager, Payroll and Carried Interest
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Kirbykarawebsite

Kara Kirby

Manager, Payroll and Carried Interest

Joined Riverside
2006
Phone
+1 216 535 1751
Office
Cleveland
kkirby@riversidecompany.com
John Kish
Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Kishjohnwebsite

John Kish*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2014
Phone
+1 650 743 1773
Office
Los Angeles
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
jkish@riversidecompany.com
Pam Koberg
Coordinator, RMCF & Office of the Co-CEO's
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Kobergpamwebsite

Pam Koberg

Coordinator, RMCF & Office of the Co-CEO's

Joined Riverside
2007
Phone
+1 216 535 1763
Office
Cleveland
pkoberg@riversidecompany.com
Ronald Krassin
Operating Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Cleveland
Krassinronwebsite

Ronald Krassin*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 203 895 3636
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
rkrassin@riversidecompany.com
Peter Lai Hock Meng
Executive Director
Riverside Australia
Singapore

Peter Lai Hock Meng

Executive Director

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+65 6589 9442
Office
Singapore
plai@riversidecompany.com
Elena Laird
Senior Associate
Riverside Strategic Capital
New York
Lairdelenawebsite

Elena Laird

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 917 262 2092
Office
New York
elaird@riversidecompany.com
Richard Lan
Senior Advisor
Senior Advisor
New York
Lanrichard2website

Richard Lan*

Senior Advisor

Joined Riverside
2015
Office
New York
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
rlan@riversidecompany.com
Robert Landis
Founding Partner, Origination
Origination - North America
New York
Landisrobertwebsite

Robert Landis

Founding Partner, Origination

Joined Riverside
2002
Phone
+1 212 265 6408
Office
New York
rlandis@riversidecompany.com
Joe Lee
Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Leejoewebsite

Joe Lee

Partner

Joined Riverside
2006
Phone
+1 216 535 1755
Office
Cleveland
jlee@riversidecompany.com
Maureen Leitch
Recruiter, Global Talent Management
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Leitchmaureenwebsite

Maureen Leitch

Recruiter, Global Talent Management

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+1 216 706 1026
Office
Cleveland
mleitch@riversidecompany.com
Jeroen Lenssen
Advisor, Stockholm and Origination, Benelux
Riverside Europe & Origination - Europe
Stockholm
Brussels
Img Jeroenlenssenweb Nobkg 300X350

Jeroen Lenssen*

Advisor, Stockholm and Origination, Benelux

Joined Riverside
2017
Office
Stockholm Brussels
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
jhl@riversideeurope.com

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Accept