Entrepreneurial Vision & Spirit Combined with Decades of Growth

Largeimage Teamgrcparty

The Riverside Company started with an entrepreneurial vision and we have retained that spirit through more than 600 investments and decades of growth. Riversiders share our philosophy that making deals is about more than making money; it’s about long-term partnerships based on trust, common goals and shared values.

Riverside’s team brings a combination of financial acumen, operational expertise and cultural understanding to everything we do.

Dataimg 30Yearsexperience
Dataimg Teammembers300
Dataimg 15Officelocations
Name
Title
Business Unit
Location
Allison Mollin
Office Manager
Shared Global Resources
Los Angeles
Wardallison2website

Allison Mollin

Office Manager

Joined Riverside
2015
Phone
+1 310 499 5095
Office
Los Angeles
amollin@riversidecompany.com
Garrett Monda
Vice President
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Monda, Garrett

Garrett Monda

Vice President

Joined Riverside
2013
Phone
+1 216 344 0151
Office
Cleveland
gmonda@riversidecompany.com
Kyle Morse
Operating Finance Executive
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Morsekylewebsite

Kyle Morse*

Operating Finance Executive

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 314 497 5057
Office
Dallas
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
kmorse@riversidecompany.com
Sara Mostatabi
Senior Associate
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Mostatabisarawebsite 2

Sara Mostatabi

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 310 499 5085
Office
Los Angeles
smostatabi@riversidecompany.com
Holly Mueller
Consultant, Global Marketing and Communications
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Muellerhollyupdate0819

Holly Mueller*

Consultant, Global Marketing and Communications

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 216 535 2236
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
hmueller@riversidecompany.com
Kelly Mullane
Senior Administrative Assistant
Shared Global Resources
Dallas
Mullanekellywebsite

Kelly Mullane

Senior Administrative Assistant

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 214 871 9645
Office
Dallas
kmullane@riversidecompany.com
Eric Mundson
Consultant, Global Marketing and Communications
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland

Eric Mundson*

Consultant, Global Marketing and Communications

Joined Riverside
2015
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
emundson@riversidecompany.com
Brad Mundt
Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Mundtbradwebsite

Brad Mundt

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 970 420 3951
Office
Cleveland
bmundt@riversidecompany.com
Jason Murphy
Management Company CFO
Shared Global Resources
New York
Murphyjasonwebsite

Jason Murphy

Management Company CFO

Joined Riverside
2008
Phone
+1 212 258 1330
Office
New York
jmurphy@riversidecompany.com
Meredith Murphy
Coordinator, Origination
Origination - North America
New York
Murphymeredithwebsite

Meredith Murphy

Coordinator, Origination

Joined Riverside
2014
Phone
+1 646 630 6296
Office
New York
mmurphy@riversidecompany.com
David Myers
Associate
Riverside Micro-Cap
Los Angeles
Myersdavidwebsite

David Myers

Associate

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 310 499 9750
Office
Los Angeles
dmyers@riversidecompany.com
Dawn Niedetzki
Staff Accountant
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Niedetzkidawnwebsite

Dawn Niedetzki

Staff Accountant

Joined Riverside
2017
Phone
+1 216 535 1780
Office
Cleveland
dniedetzki@riversidecompany.com
Birgit Nief
Office Manager
Shared Global Resources
Munich
Niefbirgit2website

Birgit Nief

Office Manager

Joined Riverside
2010
Phone
+49 89 232 494710
Office
Munich
brn@riversideeurope.com
Rex Niles
Operating Partner
Riverside Micro-Cap
Cleveland
Nilesrexwebsite

Rex Niles*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2012
Phone
+1 315 263 1808
Office
Cleveland
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
rniles@riversidecompany.com
Eric Nowlin
Operating Partner
Riverside Capital Appreciation
Dallas
Nowlinericwebsite

Eric Nowlin*

Operating Partner

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+1 949 357 7071
Office
Dallas
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
enowlin@riversidecompany.com
Stephen O'Hara
Vice President, Origination
Origination - North America
San Francisco
Oharastephenwebsite

Stephen O'Hara

Vice President, Origination

Joined Riverside
2014
Phone
+1 415 348 4910
Office
San Francisco
sohara@riversidecompany.com
Kelly O'Leary
Global Controller
Shared Global Resources
Cleveland
Olearykellywebsite

Kelly O'Leary

Global Controller

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+1 216 706 1035
Office
Cleveland
koleary@riversidecompany.com
Audrey Paelinck
Administrative Assistant
Shared Global Resources
Brussels
Paelinckaudreywebsite 2

Audrey Paelinck

Administrative Assistant

Joined Riverside
2016
Phone
+32 2 626 21 32
Office
Brussels
aop@riversideeurope.com
Djamila Paelinck
Office Manager
Shared Global Resources
Brussels
Paelinckdjamilawebsite

Djamila Paelinck

Office Manager

Joined Riverside
2014
Phone
+32 2 626 2116
Office
Brussels
dcp@riversideeurope.com
Karen Pajarillo
RCAF Transactor
Riverside Capital Appreciation
San Francisco
Pajarillokarenwebsite

Karen Pajarillo*

RCAF Transactor

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+1 415 348 9583
Office
San Francisco
* independent contractor and not an employee of the Riverside Company
kpajarillo@riversidecompany.com
Laura Palacio Aragon
Associate
Riverside Europe
Brussels
Aragonpalaciolaurawebsite

Laura Palacio Aragon

Associate

Joined Riverside
2019
Phone
+32 2 626 2113
Office
Brussels
lpa@riversideeurope.com
Libby Parker
Assistant Office Manager
Shared Global Resources
Melbourne
Parkerlibbywebsite

Libby Parker

Assistant Office Manager

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+61 3 867 22016
Office
Melbourne
lparker@riversidecompany.com
Dan Parksjo
Senior Associate
Riverside Europe
Stockholm
Parksjodanwebsite 2

Dan Parksjo

Senior Associate

Joined Riverside
2018
Phone
+46 8 5450 3040
Office
Stockholm
dep@riversideeurope.com

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience. Accept